Monday, May 20, 2013

You may

You may now PRE-ORDER [at the link on the bottom of this post] your copy of this tribute anthology to the uncanny work of Thomas Ligotti.
Here's the ToC:

Livia Llewellyn “Furnace”

Daniel Mills “The Lord Came at Twilight”

Michael Cisco “The Secrets of the Universe”

Kaaron Warren “The Human Moth”

Joel Lane “Basement Angels”

Darrell Schweitzer “No Signal”

Robin Spriggs “THE XENAMBULIST: A Fable in Four Acts”

Nicole Cushing “The Company Town”

Cody Goodfellow “The Man Who Escaped This Story”
Michael Kelly “Pieces of Blackness”

Eddie M. Angerhuber “The Blue Star”


Robert M. Price “The Holiness of Desolation”
Michael Griffin “Diamond Dust”

Richard Gavin “After the Final”

Scott Nicolay “Eyes Exchange Bank”

Simon Strantzas “BY INVISIBLE HANDS”

Paul Tremblay “Where We Will All Be”

Allyson Bird “Gailestis”

Jeffrey Thomas “The Prosthesis”

John Langan “Into the Darkness, Fearlessly”

Gemma Files “OUBLIETTE”

Cover Art by DANI SERRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment